2018-19 PTA Board

TitleBoard MemberEmail
PresidentBarry Jacksonpresident@christiepta.org
Vice President - FundraisingPatty Bagwellfundraising@christiepta.org
Vice President - ProgramsShea Landorprograms@christiepta.org
Vice President - MembershipAnjana Pathaniamembership@christiepta.org
SecretaryKelli Cameronsecretary@christiepta.org
TreasurerSharmila Taduritreasurer@christiepta.org
Family EventsAmy Walkerfamilyevents@christiepta.org
Spirit Nightsspiritnights@christiepta.org
Box TopsRupa boxtops@christiepta.org
Book FairSusanna Tarpleybookfair@christiepta.org
Hospitalityhospitality@christiepta.org
Communicationscommunications@christiepta.org
Christie Principal
Christie Vice Principal
Christie Teacher Liaison
Christie Teacher Liaison